(807) 274-3131 info@gizhac.com

The Gizhewaadiziwin Board of Directors oversee and provide guidance on the operations of the Health Access Centre. The Board of Directors meet on a monthly basis.

Adrian Snowball, representing Naicatchewenin First Nation

Bev Morrison, President, representing Mitaanjigamiing First Nation

Brian Perrault, representing Couchiching First Nation

James Eastman, Vice-President, representing Big Grassy First Nation

Juanita Hunter Connon, Secretary, representing Rainy River First Nations

Kathie Jack, representing Onigaming First Nation

RoseMarie Tuesday, representing Anishinaabeg of Naongashiing

Sandra Tuesday, Secretary, representing Nigigoonsiminikaaning First Nation

Sheila McMahon, representing United Native Friendship Centre

Shane Whitecrow, representing Seine River First Nation

Valorie Pelepetz, representing Sunset Country Metis

Vacancy for a member in Lac La Croix First Nation